top of page
Search
  • frisanditphevermis

Wii Mario Kart 7 Iso [2022]







Minimum: Wii. See author's description for the original cover here for info on how to install this image. Originally Published. Downloaded from DreamFactory. Unfortunately, we could not figure out how to change the author and title as there were no separate fields for them, so just assumed the author was the same. If anyone has any ideas on how to change this, let me know. Author: phanegan. Type: Riivolution, ISO Patcher. Tracks: 12 Tracks. Battle: 7 Arenas. Version: v1.3. Minimum: Wii. Hey everyone, this is my first Riivolution, so I hope you like it! I took a while to make this one because my computer was slow, but I'd like to thank my friend Clippy for making this possible for me! If you have any problems with the game, let me know! Edit: Added some free DLC! Changelog: v1.3: Fixed the main menu music bug! v1.2: Spent over 50 hours making this. It should work perfectly fine now. v1.1: Spent over 30 hours making this. Fixed a few issues. v1.0: Early version. It was made in 2014! Contents Introduction: This is my first Riivolution! I hope you like it! A Little Background: Back when I started this Riivolution I had no idea what I was doing. I was playing Mario Kart Wii and found out you could add custom tracks to the Wii. I was like "Cool!" I just wanted to try it out, but realized I couldn't figure out how to change the track name! I looked at the ROM files and found a whole bunch of track names which I couldn't figure out what they were! And since I had no idea what I was doing, I had to try to find a Wii compatible ISO and download it to my Wii. That didn't work, so I looked at a few threads, but nobody had a Wii compatible version of Mario Kart Wii. Then a few weeks later I found out someone had uploaded a Wii compatible version of Mario Kart Wii! I was so excited! I could finally play my own custom tracks! I used it as an excuse to make my own custom songs, but I had no idea what I was


Related links:

12 views0 comments
bottom of page